Who or What is Love?


Revelation 22:8-9

Now I, John, saw and heard these things.  And when I heard and saw, I fell down to worship before the feet of the angel who showed me these things.

Then he said to me, “See that you do not do that.  For I am your fellow servant, and of your brethren the prophets, and of those who keep the words of this book.  “Worship God”.   (NKJV)

Who or what is love?  God is ‘Purest Love in purest form’.  Not any human, nor material thing.  God alone is wholly pure and dependable.  God is Love!

check out my blogs at:

https://pepeprays.wordpress.com

http://pattersmatters.wordpress.com

One thought on “Who or What is Love?

  1. Sometimes the simplest of messages like “God is Love” is so powerful and meaningful. I thank you for taking the time to do your blog, you never know who will read it at a moment when they have a deep need of LOVE.
    Blessings always
    JO

Leave a Reply

